A Perfect 12 Hours……of Misery

HURT 12-Hour Hogsback Results

Sorry for the delay in getting these posted. I am having some pdf conversion challenges.

Congratulations to all the runners. Click here to see a few photos.

2007 12-Hour Hogsback Results


Place    Name    Miles

1    Paul Hopwood    45.00
2    David Carlsson    42.50
3    Gordon Lau    40.00
4    Harald Eberling    40.00
5    Larry Inouye    35.00
6    Keith Moon    35.00
7    Earnest Tay    32.50
8    Mike Taratko    32.50
9    Mike Meunch    30.00
10    Ed Bugarin    27.50
11    John Price    27.50
12    Don Fallis    25.00
13    Dan Eldredge    25.00
14    Larry Wolfe    17.50
15    Mauricio Puerto    12.50
16    Greg Cuadra    2.50



1    Elia Valdespino    27.50
2    Michelle Regn    15.00
3    Bozo Vierra    10.00
4    Kat Tagaca    10.00


Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Post a comment

Your Information

(Name and email address are required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)